“THE BEST MOVE YOU’LL EVER MAKE”

"the best move you'll ever make!"

Exceptional Results  (706) 629-3007

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9AM-5PM  

Friday 9AM-4PM

call for Results 

Contact Us Today

Samantha Lusk 

samlusk81@gmail.com

(770) 547-1441


Amanda Eagan

amanda_eagan@yahoo.com

(770) 547-8025


April Stepp

aprilstepp13@gmail.com

(678) 276-5492


Becky Bates

becky@gobates.com

(678) 525-2589


Brandon Williams

bwill0149@gmail.com

(678) 848-0892


Brenda Brock

brendabrockrealty@gmail.com

(770) 547-2213


Carla Fox

carladfox@gmail.com

(706)280-3965


Carly Curtis

carlycurtis94@gmail.com

(770)608-9563


Kaitlyn Silvers

samanthaluskandassociates@gmail.com

(706)270-1097


Karol Mejia

kmejia0709@gmail.com

(706)307-2812


Kelli Ross

kross2@bellsouth.net

(404)391-7100


Keri Rudeseal

homebykeri@gmail.com

(678)851-9400


Matt Cochran 
mattcochranrealty@gmail.com

(678)986-3946


Misty Hamby

mistyhambyrealtor@gmail.com

(706) 766-0097


Mitzi Hutchinson

​​mitzihutchinson1@gmail.com

(770)547-5867


Sabrina Poole

sabrinapoole@bellsouth.net

(404) 906-4872


Shannon Engel

shannonengelrealty@gmail.com 

(706) 263-0814


Suzanne Ross

sross3301@bellsouth.net

(678) 986-2887


Tadd Cochran

tadd.cochran19@gmail.com

(770) 596-5746


Teena Lusk

teenalusk@gmail.com

(706) 307-0146


Torrie Hollander

torrie.realtor@gmail.com

(706) 403-9006

Copyright © Samantha Lusk and Associates Realty, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Contact Us Today

Let's Get Started, Call (706) 629-3007
to talk with one of our friendly realtors, or use our contact form
to tell us how we can help fulfill your real estate needs


Our dedicated agents have the knowledge and dedication to make this your best move yet!

Directions:

- I-75 to Exit 315
- Turn West on Red Bud Road for 1.8 miles
- Turn left onto Mauldin Road for .7 miles
- Turn left onto River Street for 0.2 miles
- Our office is on the Right

208 River Street

Calhoun, Ga. 30701

(706)629-3007