Broker:

Samantha Lusk
samlusk81@gmail.com
(770) 547-1441


Becky Bates
becky@gobates.com
(678) 525-2589


Carly Curtis
carlycurtis94@gmail.com

(770) 608-9563


Amanda Eagan
amanda_eagan@yahoo.com
(770) 547-8025


Carla Fox

carladfox@gmail.com

(706) 280-3965


Teena Lusk

teenalusk@gmail.com

(706) 307-0146


Sabrina Poole
sabrinapoole@bellsouth.net
(404) 906-4872


Kelli Ross

kross2@bellsouth.net

(404) 391-7100


Suzanne Ross

sross3301@bellsouth.net

(678) 986-2887


Kaitlyn Silvers
samanthaluskandassociates@gmail.com
(706) 629-3007


April Stepp

aprilstepp13@gmail.com

(678) 276-5492


Brandon Williams

bwill0149@gmail.com

(678) 848-0892


Keri Rudeseal
homebykeri@gmail.com
(678) 851-9400 


Karol Mejia 

kmejia0709@gmail.com 

(706) 307-2812 


Misty Hamby
mistyhambyrealtor@gmail.com  
(706) 766-0097 


Tadd Cochran
tadd.cochran19@gmail.com  
(770) 596-5746 


204 N River Street

Calhoun, Ga. 30701

(706)629-3007

Contact Us Today

Exceptional Results  (706) 629-3007

Let's Get Started, Call (706) 629-3007
to talk with one of our friendly realtors, or use our contact form
to tell us how we can help fulfill your real estate needs


Our dedicated agents have the knowledge and dedication to make this your best move yet!

"the best move you'll ever make!"

call for Results 

Copyright © Samantha Lusk and Associates Realty, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Hours

Monday-Thursday 9AM-5PM  

Friday 9AM-4PM

Contact Us Today

“THE BEST MOVE YOU’LL EVER MAKE”

Directions:

- I-75 to Exit 315
- Turn West on Red Bud Road for 1.8 miles
- Turn left onto Mauldin Road for .7 miles
- Turn left onto River Street for 0.2 miles
- Samantha Lusk & Associates Realty on Right